|
|||||||||||
|
Re: EBay Fraud Attempt
From: Stephen Friedl <steve(at)unixwiz.net>
Date: Sun Dec 08 2002 - 23:15:40 EST
--> fwhois ebayupdates.com@whois.internic.net [whois.melbourneit.com.au] Domain Name.......... ebayupdates.com Creation Date........ 2002-12-06 Registration Date.... 2002-12-06 Expiry Date.......... 2003-12-06 Organisation Name.... Tred Organisation Address. 1742 BOLTON VILLAGE LANE Organisation Address. Organisation Address. NICEVILLE Organisation Address. 32578 Organisation Address. FL Organisation Address. UNITED STATES Admin Name........... Eulalia Bergenthal Admin Address........ 1742 BOLTON VILLAGE LANE Admin Address........ Admin Address........ NICEVILLE Admin Address........ 32578 Admin Address........ FL Admin Address........ UNITED STATES Admin Email.......... qspam52@aol.com Admin Phone.......... 713-552-6332 Admin Fax............ Tech Name............ YahooDomains Techcontact Tech Address......... 701 First Ave. Tech Address......... Tech Address......... Sunnyvale Tech Address......... 94089 Tech Address......... CA Tech Address......... UNITED STATES Tech Email........... domain.tech@YAHOO-INC.COM Tech Phone........... +1.6198813096 Tech Fax............. Name Server.......... yns1.yahoo.com Name Server.......... yns2.yahoo.com This is currently hosted at Yahoo! Domains, and they've been notified on an urgent basis. Steve
---
This list is provided by the SecurityFocus ARIS analyzer service. For more information on this free incident handling, management and tracking system please see: http://aris.securityfocus.com Received on Tue Dec 10 00:21:32 2002 This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.8 : Wed Aug 23 2006 - 14:01:52 EDT |
||||||||||
|
|||||||||||