|
|||||||||||
|
Re: S4T4N1C Web Defacement
From: HggdH <hggdh(at)attbi.com>
Date: Thu Feb 13 2003 - 14:43:11 EST "Esteve Aqui" means "Was Here".
I did a quick search on them, and found
Now, since it seems this web page is part of a free service provided by www.hpg.ig.com.br, then you have one more Id to complain about -- brunopr@hpg.ig.com.br. Other entries show what might be a list of hacked pages, mostly .gov.xx. It is highly possible he/she is indeed 15 years old -- leaving traces everywhere, valid e-mail addresses, etc. I do not know about Brazil's laws on hacking, thou.
..hggdh..
Looks like we just got hit with some web defacement and was just wondering if anybody else has seen this. It looks like this is a group called Satanic_brain or S4T4N1C_BR41N. I can't tell if anything else is going on besides just the defacement but I am still going over the IDS stuff and the logs. The few google searches that I did one of the links was DoS S4T4N1C_BR41N but I don't think that is the case. Anyway, just wanted to see if anybody heard about this.
Here is what they added to a .mdb that wasn't secured it looks like.
Starting: 12/12/2009
This list is provided by the SecurityFocus ARIS analyzer service. For more information on this free incident handling, management and tracking system please see: http://aris.securityfocus.com This list is provided by the SecurityFocus ARIS analyzer service. For more information on this free incident handling, management and tracking system please see: http://aris.securityfocus.com Received on Thu Feb 13 17:05:08 2003 This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.8 : Wed Aug 23 2006 - 14:01:58 EDT |
||||||||||
|
|||||||||||