Pantek Library
Hosting Provided By
CybrHost
High Speed Hosting

[OT] what is that?

From: <hamann.w(at)t-online.de>
Date: Tue Jul 31 2007 - 01:27:59 EDT

I just found this in my inboy -is someone trying a new look of bounces? I have replaced actual recipient with me@mydomain

Wolfang Hamann

Received: from fc.williston.com (HELO williston.com) (68.112.246.229)   by mydomain.com with SMTP; 31 Jul 2007 04:53:13 -0000 Message-id: <fc.00870b6a01bd310a3b9aca00df6a3f60.1bd310b@williston.com> Date: Tue, 31 Jul 2007 00:22:21 -0400
Subject: NDN: (Suspected Spam:) soggy mirror

X-Mailer: FirstClass 8.2 (build 8.094)
X-FC-Icon-ID: 2031
X-FC-SERVER-TZ: 15729388
X-FC-MachineGenerated: true

To: "me" <me@mydomain.com>
From: Gateway@mydomain.com
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1 Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit

Sorry. Your message could not be delivered to:

wold,FC_Williston (The name was not found at the remote site. Check that the name has been entered correctly.) Received on Tue Jul 31 01:30:20 2007

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.8 : Mon Oct 22 2007 - 09:44:37 EDT


Contact Us  Legal Notices  Order Services Online 
Pantek Home  Privacy Policy  IT news  Site Map  Pantek Library